It doesn’t really matter…

I am not a beach lover and neither is my wife.  I know, I know, some of you think its heresy, but she doesn’t like water and I hate sand.  Therefore, we never choose to go to the beach on vacation.  We both dislike the beach but if given the chance we would rather be on the beach together than in our favorite place separately.  Why?  Because it doesn’t really matter about the place…its all about the company.

Choosing the right company makes the worst place seem great, and choosing the wrong company will make the best place seem terrible.

Love and Peace,

Morgan Lee

P.S. So why do we choose the beach?  We don’t anymore, but I had a job that sent me there and plus my kids love it so on occasion…we go.

Leave a Reply

